Print PDF

Three CLL Attorneys are Attending the 2021 International Trademark Association (INTA) Leadership

Dasha Chestukhin, Adam Siegartel, and Joel Karni Schmidt are attending the International Trademark Association’s (INTA) virtual Leadership Meeting from May 3 to 7. 

 Our firm and attorneys have been actively involved with INTA for many years. Our attorneys currently serve on several well-known INTA committees, including INTA’s Internet Committee, Brands and Innovation Committee, Building Bridges Committee, Copyright Committee, Trademark Reporter Committee, and Saul Lefkowitz Moot Court Competition Committee. One of our attorneys is the Editor-in-Chief of INTA’s Trademark Administration Treatise. 

Back to Page